Upcoming events

    • Sun, January 30, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    All hands meeting to discuss events thru month of June and to discuss our Chapters 1 annual banquet.
    • Sat, February 05, 2022
    • 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
    • Pinkston Jr High
    Arkansas Game and Fish Commission Hunter Safety Course
    Register on the Game and Fish Website under education
    • Sun, February 13, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    Fly Tying Demo and Baquet ticket turn in.
    • Sun, February 27, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    Final meeting before the Banquet to go over everything happening the night of the banquet.
    • Sat, March 05, 2022
    • 5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
    • Big Creek Golf Course Mountain Home Arkansas
    Fundraiser banquet to raise our 2022 operating budget
    • Sat, March 26, 2022
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    We will learn how they make custom painted fishing lures and each step going into the creation of each bait. We will learn from my friend Mitch at Flippin Custom Baits.
    • Sun, April 03, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    I will show you step by step the process that the big bait companies use to make soft plastic worms and creature baits just on a smaller scale.
    • Sat, April 23, 2022
    • 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • Fred Berry Center Yellville Arkansas
    We will be fishing Kelly Slab with the types of lures made during the previous meetings.
    • Sat, May 07, 2022
    • 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    • Emmanuel Church
    Practice fly casting in preparation for our May outing
    • Fri, May 20, 2022
    • 5:30 PM
    • Sun, May 22, 2022
    • 2:00 PM
    • Norfork Camp Ground By Norfork Damb
    Weekend Camping and Fishing Trip to Norfork River and Dryrun Creek staying at the Norfork Camp Ground
    • Sun, June 05, 2022
    • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • To be determined
    learn padding basics in preparation for the June 25th float trip
    • Sat, June 25, 2022
    • 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
    • To be determined
    More details to come
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software